• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
Stock Photo_Drill.jpg

2019-20 Board of Directors


Julie Delaney, Board President, Wells Fargo
Juan Galan, Board Treasurer, Nitti Builders, LLC



Catherine Barnard, Snell & Wilmer

Caden Gillespie, Arizona State University

Scott Knutson, Leadership Coach

Chris Lupica, Maroon Group
Sharon Watkins, Design Works HC


*Board members serve voluntarily and do not receive compensation for their board participation.

Interested in serving on our Board of Directors? Learn more about becoming a board member here.

Carpenter Tools
Join our mailing list

 © 2021 by rtvos.org - Proudly created by volunteers at yadr.io